Resources‎ > ‎

Staff & Volunteer Directory

Wondering who you can contact about a certain program or event?  Staff and administrative board/committee chairpersons are listed by title below.

Non-volunteer staff is also listed, with pictures, on our Pastors & Staff page.

The church may be contacted at (440) 238-6135.

Additional contact information:
Fax: (440) 238-0183
Showing 42 items
TitleName(s)Email(s)SUMC Staff Phone Ext.
TitleName(s)Email(s)SUMC Staff Phone Ext.
Acolyte Chairperson Waltenbaugh, Pam   
Admin Board - Chairperson Salisbury, Bryan   
Admin Board - Secretary    
Altar Guild Chaiperson(s) Baeslack, Kathy; Scheidemantel, Tom & Carol; LaBahn, Nancy   
Assistant Church Administrator Weisbrod, Felicia 1102 
Associate Pastor Liberati, Rev. Christopher 1031 
Auditing Committee Chairperson Johnson, Mike   
Camp Contact Chairperson MacDonald, Alison   
Children's Choir Director MacDonald, Alison   
Church Administrator Wade, Rebecca 1104 
Church School Program Area Representative Williams, Carol  
Communion Stewards Geer, Cheryl   
Contemporary Worship Director Fernstrum, Carl 1033 
Custodian(s) LaBianca, Tony (Daily) - LaBianca, Joe (Weekend) 1020 
Director of Adult Discipleship Zatezalo, Becky 1016 
Director of Children's Ministry Gruss, Leanne 1007 
Education Work Area Chairperson Weisbrod, Jen   
Evangelism Work Area Chairperson Stone, Matt   
Family Coordinator Work Area Chairpersons Maloney, Scott & Vicki   
Finance Chairperson Shear, Jeff   
Financial Secretary Bennett, Ralph  
Greeter Chairperson (8:15) (9:25) Kurczi, Steve & Carla (11:05) Shreve, Cris   
Head Ushers (8:15) Church, Richard & Sandy; (9:25) Miller, Tom & Kathy - Zatezalo, Mike & Zack   
Historian Williams, Carol  
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference and UM Union Delegates Williams, Carol - Fitzpatrick, Hildi Alternate: Lindsay, Diana   
Lay Leaders Border, Randy; Bakeman, Ron   
Missions Work Area Chairperson Smith, Debbie   
Music Director Shearer, Don 1001 
Peace Work Area Chairperson Shearer, Barb   
Reception & Hospitality Work Area Chairperson(s) Border, Connie - Bakeman, Joyce   
Royal Family Kids Camp Director Puffer, Sue   
Scouts Program Area Representative Johnson, Mike   
Senior Pastor Scavuzzo, Rev. David J.  1030 
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson Kinnen, Andrew   
Stewardship Chairperson Burcham, Ted   
Sunday School Superintendent Williams, Carol  
Taize Music Director Fernstrum, Carl  
Technical Task Force Chairperson MacDonald, Bob   
Trustees Chairperson LaRocco, Dan   
Webmasters Lawson, Keith and Stone, Meredith and  
Worship Work Area Chairperson Hoffner, Rob   
Youth Director Whisenhunt, Matt 1028 
Showing 42 items