Resources‎ > ‎

Staff & Volunteer Directory

Wondering who you can contact about a certain program or event?  Staff and administrative board/committee chairpersons are listed by title below.

Non-volunteer staff is also listed, with pictures, on our Pastors & Staff page.

The church may be contacted at (440) 238-6135.

Additional contact information:
Fax: (440) 238-0183
Showing 42 items
TitleName(s)Email(s)SUMC Staff Phone Ext.
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleName(s)Email(s)SUMC Staff Phone Ext.
Acolyte Chairperson Waltenbaugh, Pam   
Admin Board - Chairperson Salisbury, Bryan   
Admin Board - Secretary    
Altar Guild Chaiperson(s) Baeslack, Kathy; Scheidemantel, Tom & Carol; LaBahn, Nancy   
Assistant Church Administrator Weisbrod, Felicia FeliciaW@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1102 
Associate Pastor Liberati, Rev. Christopher  ChristopherL@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1031 
Auditing Committee Chairperson Johnson, Mike   
Camp Contact Chairperson MacDonald, Alison   
Children's Choir Director MacDonald, Alison   
Church Administrator Wade, Rebecca RebeccaW@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1104 
Church School Program Area Representative Williams, Carol CarolW@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Communion Stewards Geer, Cheryl   
Contemporary Worship Director Fernstrum, Carl CarlF@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1033 
Custodian(s) LaBianca, Tony (Daily) - LaBianca, Joe (Weekend) TonyL@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1020 
Director of Adult Discipleship Zatezalo, Becky BeckyZ@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1016 
Director of Children's Ministry Gruss, Leanne LeanneG@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1007 
Education Work Area Chairperson Weisbrod, Jen   
Evangelism Work Area Chairperson Stone, Matt   
Family Coordinator Work Area Chairpersons Maloney, Scott & Vicki   
Finance Chairperson Shear, Jeff   
Financial Secretary Bennett, Ralph RalphB@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Greeter Chairperson (8:15) (9:25) Kurczi, Steve & Carla (11:05) Shreve, Cris   
Head Ushers (8:15) Church, Richard & Sandy; (9:25) Miller, Tom & Kathy - Zatezalo, Mike & Zack   
Historian Williams, Carol CarolW@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference and UM Union Delegates Williams, Carol - Fitzpatrick, Hildi Alternate: Lindsay, Diana   
Lay Leaders Border, Randy; Bakeman, Ron   
Missions Work Area Chairperson Smith, Debbie   
Music Director Shearer, Don DonS@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1001 
Peace Work Area Chairperson Shearer, Barb   
Reception & Hospitality Work Area Chairperson(s) Border, Connie - Bakeman, Joyce   
Royal Family Kids Camp Director Puffer, Sue   
Scouts Program Area Representative Johnson, Mike   
Senior Pastor Scavuzzo, Rev. David J. DaveS@StrongsvilleUMC.org  1030 
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson Kinnen, Andrew   
Stewardship Chairperson Burcham, Ted   
Sunday School Superintendent Williams, Carol CarolW@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Taize Music Director Fernstrum, Carl CarlF@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Technical Task Force Chairperson MacDonald, Bob   
Trustees Chairperson LaRocco, Dan   
Webmasters Lawson, Keith and Stone, Meredith KeithL@StrongsvilleUMC.org and MeredithS@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Worship Work Area Chairperson Hoffner, Rob   
Youth Director Whisenhunt, Matt MattW@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1028 
Showing 42 items