Resources‎ > ‎

Staff & Volunteer Directory

Wondering who you can contact about a certain program or event?  Staff and administrative board/committee chairpersons are listed by title below.

Non-volunteer staff is also listed, with pictures, on our Pastors & Staff page.

Find out full list of 2018 committee members here.

The church may be contacted at (440) 238-6135.

Additional contact information:
Fax: (440) 238-0183
Showing 41 items
TitleName(s)Email(s)SUMC Staff Phone Ext.
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleName(s)Email(s)SUMC Staff Phone Ext.
Acolyte Chairperson Waltenbaugh, Pam   
Admin Board - Associate Chair and Secretary Gross, Ray   
Admin Board - Chairperson Fewell, Nichole   
Altar Guild Chaiperson(s) Baeslack, Kathy; LaBahn, Nancy   
Assistant Church Administrator Weisbrod, Felicia FeliciaW@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1102 
Associate Pastor Tucker, Rev. Hannah HannahT@strongsvilleumc.org 1031 
Auditing Committee Chairperson Gerkin, Sylvia   
Camp Contact Chairperson MacDonald, Alison   
Children's Choir Director MacDonald, Alison   
Church Administrator Wade, Rebecca RebeccaW@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1104 
Church School Program Area Representative Williams, Carol CarolW@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Communion Steward Geer, Cheryl   
Custodian(s) LaBianca, Tony (Daily) - Bokman, Tyler (Weekend) - LaRocco, Dan TonyL@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1020 
Director of Adult Discipleship Zatezalo, Becky BeckyZ@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1016 
Director of Children's Ministry Gruss, Leanne LeanneG@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1007 
Director of Music Shearer, Don DonS@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1001 
Director of Worship Fernstrum, Carl CarlF@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1033 
Education Work Area Chairperson Weisbrod, Jen   
Evangelism Work Area Chairperson Stone, Matt   
Family Coordinator Work Area Chairpersons Maloney, Scott & Vicki   
Finance Chairperson Shear, Jeff   
Financial Secretary Bennett, Ralph RalphB@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Greeter Chairperson (8:15) (9:25) Kurczi, Steve & Carla (11:05) Shreve, Cris   
Head Ushers (8:15) Church, Richard & Sandy; (9:25) Miller, Tom & Kathy - Zatezalo, Mike & Zack   
Historian Williams, Carol CarolW@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference and UM Union Delegates Williams, Carol; Fitzpatrick, Hildi; Sheetz, Chris Alternate: Lindsay, Diana   
Lay Leaders Border, Randy; Bakeman, Ron   
Missions Work Area Chairperson Smith, Debbie   
Pastor of Youth and Family Ministries Whisenhunt, Matt MattW@StrongsvilleUMC.org 1028 
Peace Work Area Chairperson Shearer, Barb   
Reception & Hospitality Work Area Chairperson(s) Steller, Wendy - Bakeman, Joyce   
Royal Family Kids Camp Director Puffer, Sue   
Scouts Program Area Representative Johnson, Mike   
Senior Pastor Scavuzzo, Rev. David J. DaveS@StrongsvilleUMC.org  1030 
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson Hennon, Chuck   
Stewardship Chairperson Pierce, Betty   
Sunday School Superintendent Williams, Carol CarolW@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Technical Task Force Chairperson MacDonald, Bob   
Trustees Chairperson Fader, Bill   
Webmasters Lawson, Keith and Stone, Meredith KeithL@StrongsvilleUMC.org and MeredithS@StrongsvilleUMC.org  
Worship Work Area Chairperson Hoffner, Rob   
Showing 41 items